Reviews

(19 Reviews)
16/08/2018

Helpful and professional

by David M (Tenant)

I dealt with several agents in my search for a property and Bonds were definetly the most efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks Laura!

Did you find this useful? YES2
13/08/2018

Thoroughly Impressed

by Richard C (Vendor)

Thank you for all your efforts in securing this sale. I know that both Rosie and I were thoroughly impressed with your professionalism and especially your communication throughout the process and will be wholeheartedly recommending your services to all our friends and colleagues.

Did you find this useful? YES1
07/06/2018

5 Star Rating

by Mille (Buyer)

Bonds is an amazing estate agency. As a first time buyer it can be a daunting process but Daniel could not have been more helpful - I would highly recommend using Bonds.

Did you find this useful? YES2
27/04/2018

Most Amazing Estate Agent!

by Freya Morris (Vendor)

Bonds have been the most amazing estate agency. This is our first time selling a house and they have explained step by step so well with out making anything complicated. Nothing is to much to ask of bonds. I have full trust in them. Would rate more than 5 stars!

Did you find this useful? YES4
23/04/2018

Superb Customer Service

by Adam Mallins (Landlord)

A friendly yet professional service with excellent attention to detail and superb customer service. Bonds found a tenant for our house quickly, during a notoriously difficult time of year, and continues to manage our let with little fuss. I would highly recommend them.

Did you find this useful? YES5
22/01/2018

Thanks

by John (Landlord)

Thanks Dan and Bonds. Property had been on with local agent for 3 weeks and one viewing. Went on the market at 3.30pm with Bonds and by 10am the following day it had been let! Says all you need to know.

Did you find this useful? YES10
21/01/2018

Maidenhead rental

by Ronnie (Landlord)

Bonds Estate Agents have worked tirelessly and with great effect in bringing my property to market and securing a tenant. The service received went beyond that of what I had expected from a vanilla transaction and the added value received throughout was impeccable. All the small fiddly-finer details were in hand with Dan & throughout the process I was always kept abreast of where we were in the process unlike some of the other agents I have previously used. Would thoroughly recommend Bonds Estate Agents to all in the area. Exceptional service.

Did you find this useful? YES10
07/12/2017

FANTASTIC SERVICE

by Elizabeth Brown (Vendor)

Daniel has given a brilliant service. He knows his subject inside out and has provided thoughtful insights to any of my concerns. He has a professional yet warm manner which has made the whole process much easier. Daniel will go the extra mile to provide support and keeps you informed. I would highly recommend Bonds as a caring estate agents.

Did you find this useful? YES10
04/12/2017

Rental High Wycombe

by Ray.A (Landlord)

I found Daniel to be very professional in the way he handled my property.Always kept well informed with all aspects of the rental process.Very approachable.Daniel thank you for a job well done.

Did you find this useful? YES9
21/11/2017

Fantastic service

by Steve (Buyer)

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend Bonds.

Did you find this useful? YES10
1 - 10 of 19
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info